Choisir votre langue

LE LASER BODOR EST PRIMÉ AU RED DOT
OSC AR DU DESIGN

C’est la seule entreprise chinoise qui a reçu le prix dans l'industrie laser cette année

Récemment, Bodor est primé à l'Oscar du Design - Reddot Award par son concept particulier et son design extraordinaire de la machine de découpe laser série F et la machine de découpe laser à tube T-A. Cela montre notre capacité de conception avancée au niveau du marché international.

Plus

REDDOT AWARD

Cette année 5640 œuvres de 55 pays ont participé au concours. Après la sélection rigoureuse d'un jury international, seuls 5% d'entre eux ont été primés. Le RedDot Award est un symbole de design de haute qualité. Il représente le plus haut niveau dans le domaine. Par ce prix, BODOR laser prouve que sa conception des produits est l’un des meilleurs de l’industrie du laser.

55

Pays

5640

œuvres

265

Red Dot

5%

Seulement
...

Le RedDot Award a été créé en Allemagne et a exercé une influence déterminante dans les compétitions de design mondiales bien connues. Avec le prix allemand «IF» et le prix américain «IDEA», le prix RedDot est reconnu et est considéré comme étant l’un des trois principaux prix du design dans le monde. C'est une marque de reconnaissance de la créativité et du design internationaux.

Gagnant:  série F

L’analyse des raisons pour lesquelles il est primé:

Avec les avantages sur la stabilité, la rapidité, la durabilité et l’apparence élégante, le châssis du série F prend la première place mondiale dans le performance, l’esthétique et de nombreuse autres réalisation innovantes.

Lire plus

Envoie-nous un message

Produit

No.1299, Xinluo Ave Hi-tech Zone Jinan, Shandong, China

Privacy Statement

© 2017 BODOR

7*24h

Choose your language

BODOR LASER WON RED DOT AWARD

OSC AR IN DESIGN

The only one awarded company in Chinese laser industry this year

Recently, Bodor stood out and won Oscar in Design-Reddot Award with unique concept and exquisite design of F series laser cutting machine, T-A tube laser cutting machine, which shows the international advanced design capability.

More Content

REDDOT AWARD

There were 5640 works from 55 countries participated in the competition this year. After the rigorous selection of an international jury, only 5% of them were awarded. The Red Dot Award is a symbol of high-quality design. It represents the highest level in the field. Through this award, BODOR laser proves that the design of products is the top in the laser industry.

55

Countries

5640

Entries

265

Red Dot

5%

Only
...

The Red Dot Award originated from Germany and is influential in well-known worldwide design competitions. Together with the German “IF” Award and American “IDEA” Award, The Red Dot Award is known as the three major design awards in the world. It is a recognition mark of international creativity and design.

WIN NER  F SERIES

Analysis of the reasons why it is awarded

The bed of F series laser metal cutting machine has been ranking first in performance design, aesthetic design and many other aspects for the innovative achievements around the world, with the advantages of higher stability, velocity, durability, sustainability and the beauty which is always trendy.

Read more

Send us a message

Company

Product

No.1299, Xinluo Ave Hi-tech Zone Jinan, Shandong, China
Online Service: 7*24h

* Owing to the real-time updating of products and technologies, the datas and product pictures on the site are for reference only


Privacy Statement

© 2018 BODOR

7*24h