Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

Bodor Laser wurde mit dem Red Dot Award ausgezeichnet
—Oscar im Design

Das einzige Unternehmen, das dieses Jahr in der chinesischen Laserindustrie ausgezeichnet wurde

Bodor hat sich kürzlich durch ein einzigartiges Konzept und ein exquisites Design der F-Serie Laserschneidmaschine, der T-A-Rohr-Laserschneidmaschine, ausgezeichnet, die mit dem Design-Reddot Award ausgezeichnet wurde.

Mehr Inhalt

Red Dot Award

In diesem Jahr nahmen 5640 Werke aus 55 Ländern am Wettbewerb teil. Nach der strengen Auswahl einer internationalen Jury wurden nur 5% von ihnen vergeben. Der Red Dot Award ist ein Symbol für hochwertiges Design. Es stellt die höchste Stufe im Feld dar. Mit dieser Auszeichnung beweist BODOR Laser, dass das Design von Produkten die Spitze der Laserbranche ist.

55

Länder

5640

Werke

265

Red Dot

5%

NUR
...

Der Red Dot Award stammt aus Deutschland und ist maßgeblich an weltweit bekannten Designwettbewerben beteiligt. Zusammen mit dem deutschen "IF" -Preis und dem amerikanischen "IDEA" -Preis gilt der Red Dot Award als die drei wichtigsten Designpreise der Welt. Es ist ein Erkennungszeichen internationaler Kreativität und Design.

Gewinner  F-Serie

Analyse der Gründe für die Vergabe:

Das Bett der Laser-Metallschneidemaschine der F-Serie wurde hinsichtlich Performance-Design, ästhetischem Design und vielen anderen Aspekten für die innovativen Errungenschaften auf der ganzen Welt an erster Stelle mit den Vorteilen höherer Stabilität, Geschwindigkeit, Haltbarkeit, Nachhaltigkeit und der immer im Trend liegenden Schönheit .

Weiterlesen

Eine Nachricht hinterlassen

Produkt

No.1299, Xinluo Ave Hi-tech Zone Jinan, Shandong, China

Privacy Statement

© 2017 BODOR

7*24h

Choose your language

BODOR LASER WON RED DOT AWARD

OSC AR IN DESIGN

The only one awarded company in Chinese laser industry this year

Recently, Bodor stood out and won Oscar in Design-Reddot Award with unique concept and exquisite design of F series laser cutting machine, T-A tube laser cutting machine, which shows the international advanced design capability.

More Content

REDDOT AWARD

There were 5640 works from 55 countries participated in the competition this year. After the rigorous selection of an international jury, only 5% of them were awarded. The Red Dot Award is a symbol of high-quality design. It represents the highest level in the field. Through this award, BODOR laser proves that the design of products is the top in the laser industry.

55

Countries

5640

Entries

265

Red Dot

5%

Only
...

The Red Dot Award originated from Germany and is influential in well-known worldwide design competitions. Together with the German “IF” Award and American “IDEA” Award, The Red Dot Award is known as the three major design awards in the world. It is a recognition mark of international creativity and design.

WIN NER  F SERIES

Analysis of the reasons why it is awarded

The bed of F series laser metal cutting machine has been ranking first in performance design, aesthetic design and many other aspects for the innovative achievements around the world, with the advantages of higher stability, velocity, durability, sustainability and the beauty which is always trendy.

Read more

Send us a message

Company

Product

No.1299, Xinluo Ave Hi-tech Zone Jinan, Shandong, China
Online Service: 7*24h

* Owing to the real-time updating of products and technologies, the datas and product pictures on the site are for reference only


Privacy Statement

© 2018 BODOR

7*24h