High precision laser cutting machine

Moteur linéaire laisser plus précis découpe

High efficiency and cutting quality, suitable for ultra precision cutting machines

L'équipement adopte un moteur linéaire, une structure compacte et une faible perte de puissance. Sans contact mécanique, la force de frottement est plus petite. Mouvement fluide, précision de position élevée et précision de repositionnement, vitesse et accélération supérieures. Vitesse de réaction rapide, sensibilité élevée, excellentes performances de suivi, sécurité et fiabilité, longue durée de vie, faible bruit de mouvement. Rendement élevé et qualité de coupe, adaptés à la découpe ultra-précise.

Le comptoir en marbre est plus professionnel

Marble countertop is more professional, i3 Linear laser cutting machine have high precision

Adoption du comptoir en marbre, haute précision, faible coefficient de dilatation linéaire; pas de rouille, facile à entretenir; résistance aux acides et aux alcalis; dureté élevée, résistant à l'usure, antimagnétique; assurer la stabilité de la précision pendant le fonctionnement à grande vitesse, améliorant la performance de traitement.

La conception de protection complète noire, Protection à 360 °

i3 laser cutting machines, safer and minimized pollution

La conception entièrement fermée à 360 ° et la zone de travail isolée isolent complètement la fumée et le rayonnement laser. Une pollution plus sûre et minimisée.

Le dispositif d'ablocage d'air rend la position plus précise

laser cutting machine using air jig

La partie de coupe utilisent un gabarit pneumatique pour fixer les matériaux de coupe et améliorer la précision de la position. La répartition de la lame est automatiquement ajustée en fonction des deux côtés des attelles afin d'éviter toute fuite de matériau. Convient aux tôles minces, les tôles les plus fines qu’elles peuvent contenir sont des tôles de 0,3 mm, ce qui améliore la précision d’usinage.

La porte de levage verticale électrique

fiber laser cutting machine i3 linear using electric vertical lifting door

La porte de levage verticale électrique réduit considérablement la surface de plancher et améliore l’utilisation efficace de l’espace. L’ouverture automatique de la porte à un bouton réduit l’opération manuelle et il est préférable d’assurer la sécurité.

La petite zone de traitement, flexible et peu encombrante

metal laser cutting machine  saving more space and resources

7. La surface de découpage est 600x600mm, économisant plus d'espace et de ressources, la machine peut être déplacé de manière flexible.

Forte stabilité, haute précision, 20 ans sans déformation

cast iron bed laser cutting machine

L'utilisation de l'acier de construction en carboneune avec la bonne ténacité et ductilité, et la performance de soudure et le traitement thermique;

Le traitement de recuit de contrainte et de vieillissement de vibration ,pour s’assurer de l’élimination du stress dans la soudure et le traitement du lit de machine, de sorte que la précision du lit de longue durée.

Bonne structure de lit tridimensionnelle de maille, processus strict de traitement thermique, niveau sophistiqué de traitement, pour s'assurer que l'équipement a des caractéristiques de traitement de haute performance;La stabilité forte, la haute précision, la précision est durable, 20 ans sans déformation.

L’apparition de conception

Courbe de forme élégante, design compact, faciliter l'opération

Répondre aux normes de certification CE, FDA,entièrement clos et le système d'extraction puissant n'entraînent aucune pollution de l'environnement, rendant le traitement plus clair , le verre de protection laser ne causent aucun dommage à l'œil humain;Système d'avertissement frappant de type barre rappelle l'état d'usinage de la machine à tout moment, l'opération est plus sécurité et plus efficace.

La vidéo ci-dessus montre une démonstration de rotation de 360 ° de i3 Linéar

Fonctions

Le matériel lourd du lit rend le travail plus stable, la poutre en fonte d'aluminium fait le travail vite. La conception industrielle est plus convient avec l’ergonomique. logiciel de commande électrique de haute qualité fait la machine découpe avec grande precision. L’opération est plus confortable, l’efficace est plus stable, et l’utilisation est plus wide, la vie est plus longue.

Plus pratique pour connecter l'électricité

L'alimentation électrique monophasée peut répondre au normal de l'équipement. Dispositif peut être utilisé dans plus d'endroits pour faciliter la connection, la scène plus diversifiée.

Protection voyage intelligents

Surveillance automatique sur la poutre et l'élément de coupe, assurer la poutre travarse dans la table. Avec la fixation d'espacement, bien améliore la sécurité de dispositifs et de personnel, et aussi de réduire au minimum le risque d'utilisation.

Système de graissage automatique

Quantitative de synchronisation pour fournir de l'huile de lubrification pour le dispositif, et de garantir que l'équipement normal de fonctionnement à grande vitesse, et aussi il a function de l’alarme d'anomalie et l’alarme de niveau pour liquide. Ce systèm bien élève la précision de découpe, et la vie de mécanisme de transmission.

Une nouvelle génération de sécurité suivante le module

Tenit à distance avec têtes laser en coupe peut réduire les risques de collision. Il va arrêter de couper si aura lieu la collision avec plaques. Il réduit le taux d'accidents et d'améliorer l'effet de coupe.

Système d'alarme de intelligents

Le système commence à plein d'anormaux et pousse à l'interface par la centre de commande. Trouver les problèms des machine en avance, réduit les accidents, tous fait l'efficacité de l'anomalie de l'équipement par double.

laser cutting machine i3 linear cut samples for metal
laser cutting machine i3 linear cut samples for carbon steel
laser cutting machine i3 linear cut samples for stainless steel
laser cutting machine i3 linear cut samples for aluminum
laser cutting machine i3 linear cut samples for steel plate
laser cutting machine i3 linear cut samples for iron plate

Echantillons

C'est convenable pour la coupe de l'acier au carbone, l'acier inoxydable, l'aluminium, le cuivre et allié les matières métalliques.

Application de l'industrie

La machine satisfait majorité des demandes de découpe pour presque tous les pièce à usiner industrie avec une précision stable. Récement, elle est bien utilisé dans les industries des composants électroniques, électriques, de machines et matériel, de nouvelles sources d'énergie de lithium, l'emballage, l'énergie solaire, del, automobile, etc.

Paramètres techniques

Modèle i3Linear
Format de travail 600*600mm
Puissance du laser 3000w/2000w/1500w/1000w
X/Y-axe précision de positionnement 0.01mm
X/Y-axe précision de repositionnement 0.004mm
X/Y-axe MAX.vitesse de liaison 80m/min

Envoie-nous un message

* Owing to the real-time updating of products and technologies, the datas and product pictures on the site are for reference only


7*24h

Precise Laser Cutting Machine i3 Linear

Linear Motor Makes Cutting More Precise

Linear motor makes cutting more precise

The equipment adopts linear motor, compact structure and low power loss. Without mechanical contact, friction force is smaller. Smooth movement, high position accuracy and repositioning accuracy makes higher speed and acceleration. Fast reaction speed, high sensitivity, excellent follow-up performance, safe and reliable, long service life, low motion noise. High efficiency and cutting quality, suitable for ultra precision cutting.

Marble Countertop is More Professional

Marble countertop is more professional

Adopting marble countertop, high precision, low linear expansion coefficient; no rust, easy to maintenance; acid and alkali resistance; high hardness, wear resistant, antimagnetic; ensuring the stability of accuracy during high-speed operation, improving processing performance.

Full Enclosed Design,360° Protection

Full enclosed design,360° protection Full enclosed design,360° protection

360° full enclosed design and isolated working area completely isolate smoke and laser radiation. Minimize pollution to keep safe.

High Speed, High Acceleration, High Accuracy

High speed, high acceleration, high accuracy

The equipment has high processing speed. The maximum linkage speed is 120m/min while the maximum acceleration is 1.4G. Working efficiency is higher. High equipment combination brings more precise cutting, the position accuracy is ± 0.01mm, repositioning accuracy is ±0.004mm, machining quality can be guaranteed.

Air Jig Makes Position More Accurate

Air jig makes position more accurate Air jig makes position more accurate

Cutting parts use air jig to fix cutting materials and improve position accuracy. The blade distribution is automatically adjusted according to both sides of splints to prevent material leaking. Suitable for thin plate. The thinnest plate that can be held is 0.3mm, improving machining precision.

Small Processing Area, Flexible and Space Saving

Small processing area, flexible and space saving

Processing area is 600x600mm, saving more space and resources. The equipment can be moved flexibly.

Strong Stability, High Precision, 20 Years without Deformation

Strong stability, high precision, 20 years without deformation

Adopted carbon structural steel with good toughness, ductility, welding performance and thermal processing;
Stress annealing and vibration aging treatment eliminate the stress in welding and processing of machine bed to make machine bed more long-lasting.
Excellent mesh three-dimensional machine bed structure, strict heat treatment process and sophisticated processing level ensure the high-performance processing characteristics of the equipment;
Strong stability, high precision, long-lasting accuracy, 20 years without deformation.

Appearance design

Elegant curves and compact design make the operation easier

Meeting the CE, FDA certification standards, fully enclosed design and powerful exhaust system achieves zero pollution to the environment, making processing more clear. Laser protective glasses make sure there is no harm to human eyes; striking bar-type warning system reminds machining status of the machine at any time. The operation is safer and more efficient.

The above video displays 360° rotation demo of i3 Linear.

Functions

The heavy bed makes the equipment more stable in working, the light crossbeam makes it work faster; perfect industrial design is more in line with man-machine engineering; high quality electrical software control system gives equipment higher cutting precision. The machine owns more comfortable operation, more stable performance, more durable quality, higher cutting efficiency and wider application scope.

  • More convenient for connecting electricity

    Single-phase power supply can ensure the normal operation of equipment. This function makes the machine connecting power more convenient, and the machine could work in various places.

  • Intelligent travel protection

    Automatic monitor operation range of crossbeam and cutting parts, keeps stay within machining range. Double guarantees of fixed limitation greatly improve equipment and personal safety, minimizing the using risks.

  • Automatic lubrication system

    Automatic lubrication system provides timing and ration lubricating oil for equipment to ensure its normal and high speed operation, and owns functions of abnormal alarm and liquid level alarm. The system greatly enhances cutting accuracy and effectively extends service life of transmission mechanism.

  • A new generation of safety following module

    Laser head keeping distance with work piece in cutting process can reduce collision risks. It will stop cutting when colliding plate. The safety following module reduces accident rate and improves cutting performance.

  • Intelligent alarm system

    The system will start full abnormal alarm and push it to the interface through control center when equipment is abnormal. Finding equipment abnormal in advance and reducing hidden dangers can multiply improve the equipment troubleshooting efficiency.

laser cutting samples laser cutting samples laser cutting samples laser cutting samples laser cutting samples laser cutting samples

Cutting samples

It is suitable for cutting carbon steel, stainless steel, aluminum, brass and alloy metal materials.

Application industry

The equipment meets the parts processing requirements of most industries, working accuracy is stable. At present, laser cutting machines have been widely used in electronics, electrical, mechanical hardware, new energy lithium, packaging, solar, LED, automotive and other industries.

Product parameters

Model i3Linear
Working Area 600*600mm
Laser Power 2000w/1500w/1000w
X/Y-axis positioning accuracy 0.01mm
X/Y-axis repositioning accuracy 0.004mm
X/Y-axis Max. linkage speed 120m/min

Send us a Message

* Owing to the real-time updating of products and technologies, the datas and product pictures on the site are for reference only


7*24h