• نظرة عامة
  • معلومات تقنية

سرير من الحديد الزهر يدوم إلى الأبد

استنساخ

قالب صب ، إنتاج استنساخ. تشكلت بشكل كامل ، رفض الربط

متين

يزيد البرليت من قوة الأجزاء بنسبة 20٪. توفر صفائح الجرافيت الصغيرة بداخلها ، والتي يتم توزيعها في مصفوفة اللؤلؤة ، صلابة هيكلية أعلى وتأثيرات تخميد ممتازة ومقاومة زحف. يحافظ الهيكل بالكامل على تشوه صغير واهتزاز منخفض مع وجود تسارع وسرعة فائقة في المعالجة ، مما يوفر دقة عالية للغاية في الماكينة. هذا سوف يقلل بشكل فعال دورة التكرار والتكلفة.

أعرف أكثر

الأفقية الهرم

استخدام سبائك الألومنيوم الصف الطيران. الهيكل المستقر للهرم كله مضاد للالتواء ومضاد للانقلاب ويمتلك أفضل الخواص الميكانيكية

يمكن لتصميم تجويف خلية النحل فصل التوتر الداخلي والخارجي بشكل فعال.

الهيكل الكثيف لإنتاج اللدونة عالية الضغط يرفع القوة إلى مستوى عال ، ويحقق الوزن الأخف وزنا مع أفضل الصلابة ، ويضمن سرعة عالية ودقة عالية.

فائق السرعة

200m / min سرعة الارتباط سريعة و فعالة، مما يقلل من تكلفة الاستخدامZ، و سرعة استجابة المحور 4G تسريع وصلة

التلقائي فوهة مبدل

إن اعتماد نظام تحكم وفير ودقيق يمكن أن يحقق الاستبدال التلقائي للفوهات وفقًا للمواد والمواد السماكة المختلفة ، مما يوفر وقت الاستبدال اليدوي وتحسين كفاءة المعالجة ،ذكية ومريحة. يمكن لأحدث وظائف المعايرة والتنظيف الأوتوماتيكية تحقيق معايرة رأس الليزر وتنظيف الفوهة أوتوماتيكيًا بالكامل ، مما يقلل من العمل اليدوي المتكرر ؛ يوفر نظام التشغيل عالي الدقة دقة واستقرار بديلين موثوقين لضمان أن كل بديل يمكن أن يكون آمنًا تمامًا. حماية مغلقة بالكامل للجزء كله يحسن سلامة الأجزاء والشخصية.

نظام Beckhoff ألمانيا

مفتوح

يخصيص واجهة بودور و ميزات بودور المحددة لدعم الشاشات التي تعمل Beckhoffدعم التنمية المخصصة. يمكن باللمس المتعدد و مراقبة حالة معالجة الجهاز عن بعد

أداء عالي

، إشارة سريعة ودقة عالية من المزامنة ، خاصة للقطع عالي السرعة.EtherCat يوفر التحكم في ناقل

تكوين ممتاز

سائق ريكسروث الألماني للسيارات

PRECITEC التركيز التلقائي رئيس الليزر

ألمانيا ريكسروث الارشادية

ألمانيا أتلانتا عالية الدقة رف

ألمانيا ستوب المتباطئ

SMC الكهربائية صمام النسبي اليابان

تصميم المظهر

تم تقديم جماليات لمعرف الصناعة ، وهو مزيج مثالي من التكنولوجيا وعلم الجمال

يتيح تصميم واجهة المستخدم للعرض الاستجابة لجدول المعالجة ، مما يجعل المعالجة أكثر سهولة. تلبية لمعايير شهادة CE و FDA ، التصميم المغلق بالكامل ونظام العادم القوي يحققان أي تلوث للبيئة ، يدرك زجاج الحماية بالليزر الضرر الصفر لعيون الإنسان. كاميرا 1080P HD مدمجة تأخذ عملية المعالجة في لمحة. زر واحد واي فاي التحكم عن بعد ، لتوفير الوقت وعالية الكفاءة. محاط بزخارف فضية مطلية بالخبز ، ومنسقة مع الزجاج المقسّى قطع الألماس وتصميم الألواح البيضاء الألبية ، التصميم العالمي للآلة مقبول من قبل مجموعات المستهلكين العالمية. سوف نظام الإنذار الشريط مشرق تذكير عملية أداة آلة في كل وقت

يعرض الفيديو أعلاه عرض تجريبي بزاوية 360 درجة لسلسلة S.

المهام

يجعل السرير الثقيل المعدات أكثر استقرارًا في العمل ، شعاع الضوء الخفيف يجعلها تعمل بشكل أسرع ؛ التصميم الصناعي المثالي هو أكثر انسجاما مع هندسة الإنسان والآلة. يوفر نظام التحكم في البرامج الكهربائية عالي الجودة للمعدات دقة قطع عالية. تمتلك الآلة تشغيلًا أكثر راحة وأداءًا أكثر استقرارًا ونوعية أكثر متانة وكفاءة قص أعلى ونطاق تطبيق أوسع

  • ذكي حماية السفر

    راقب تلقائيًا نطاق تشغيل الشعاع المتقاطع وأجزاء القطع ، مع الحفاظ على التشغيل داخل نطاق التشغيل الميكانيكي. الضمانات المزدوجة للقيود الثابتة تعمل على تحسين المعدات والسلامة الشخصية بشكل كبير ، مما يقلل من مخاطر الاستخدام

  • نظام التشحيم التلقائي

    يوفر نظام التشحيم الأوتوماتيكي زيت تشحيم للتوقيت والحصص التموينية للمعدات لضمان التشغيل العادي والسريع ، ويمتلك وظائف الإنذار غير الطبيعي والإنذار بمستوى السائل. يعزز النظام إلى حد كبير دقة القطع ويطيل عمر خدمة آلية النقل بشكل فعال.

  • جيل جديد من السلامة التالية الوحدة

    يمكن أن يؤدي الحفاظ على مسافة رأس الليزر مع قطعة العمل في عملية القطع إلى تقليل مخاطر التصادم. سوف تتوقف عند قطع لوحة الاصطدام. وحدة السلامة التالية تقلل من معدل الحوادث وتحسن أداء القطع

  • نظام إنذار ذكي

    سيبدأ النظام إنذارًا غير طبيعي كامل ويدفعه إلى الواجهة من خلال مركز التحكم عندما تكون المعدات غير طبيعية. يمكن العثور على المعدات غير طبيعية مقدما وتقليل المخاطر الخفية مضاعفة تحسين كفاءة استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها المعدات.

  • فائق السرعة ستبليس ثقب

    فائق السرعة ستبليس ثقب ، يقلل بشكل كبير وقت ثقب بنسبة 75 ٪. يتم تخفيض معدل ثقب المهجورة إلى 2 ‰ من 5 ٪. نقطة انطلاق مستقرة والمتابعة ، عالية الدقة ، أقل الخبث. توفير الوقت والكهرباء ، وتحسين استخدام المواد وتقليل الأضرار التي لحقت الجهاز. تحقق من إدخال الوضع ، مما يوفر وقت تصحيح الأخطاء ولا يوجد عتبة تقنية للمستخدمين

عينات القطع

صناعة التطبيق

المعدات تلبي متطلبات تجهيز الأجزاء لمعظم الصناعات ، دقة العمل مستقرة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تستخدم آلات القطع بالليزر على نطاق واسع في الإلكترونيات ، الأجهزة الكهربائية ، الميكانيكية ، الليثيوم الطاقة الجديدة ، التغليف ، الطاقة الشمسية ، LED ، السيارات وغيرها من الصناعات

معلمات المنتج

S8025 S6025 S4020 S3015 نموذج
8100*2500mm 6100*2500mm 4000*2000mm 3048mm*1524mm منطقة العمل
40000w/30000w/20000w/15000w/12000w/8000w/6000w انتاج الطاقة الليزر
0.05mm 0.03mm دقة تحديد موضع المحور X / Y
0.03mm 0.02mm دقة تحديد موضع المحور X / Y
200m/min X / Y- المحور الأقصى. سرعة

أرسل لنا رسالة

* Owing to the real-time updating of products and technologies, the datas and product pictures on the site are for reference only

A Cast Iron Bed Lasts Forever

Clone

Mold pouring, clone production; integrally formed, reject splicing

Durable

The pearlite increases 20% strength and hardness of parts. Tiny graphite sheets inside, which are distributed in the pearlite matrix, provides higher structural rigidity and excellent damping effects and creep resistance. The whole structure keep small deformation and low vibration while having ultra-high acceleration and speed in processing, which offers an extremely-high machine accuracy. This will effectively reduces iteration cycle and cost .

Learn More

Pyramid Crossbeam

Use aviation grade aluminum alloy. The whole pyramid stable structure is anti-twist, anti-overturning and owns the best mechanical properties.

Hive-type cavity design can separate internal and external stress effectively.

The dense structure of ultra-high pressure plasticity production raises strength into a high level, achieves the lightest weight with best rigidity, ensures high speed and high accuracy.

Ultra High Speed

200m/min linkage speed, 4G linkage acceleration and Z axis response speed is speedy and efficient, reduces use cost

Bodor Cutting V3.0

Carbon Steel Oxygen Fast Cutting

(COF)

Thick plate cutting realizes to doubles the speed while ensuring the cutting quality.

Carbon Steel Economic Fast Cutting

(CEF)

At a specific power, cutting cost is only 10% of nitrogen cutting and creates more economic value for clients.

Low Nitrogen Pressure Fast Cutting

(LNF)

The nitrogen pressure reduces to 4Bar during cutting the 10mm stainless steel, its speed improves at least 10% than common cutting.

Matched with High-End CNC System to realize the minutely control

Realizing high-speed and high-precision cutting.

Automatic Nozzle Changer

Adopting abundant and accurate control system can realize automatic replacement of nozzles according to different materials and thicknesses, saving manual replacement time and improving processing efficiency, smart and convenient; Newest automatic calibration and cleaning functions can achieve fully automatic laser head calibration and nozzle cleaning, reducing the repetitive manual work; High-precision drive system provides a reliable replacement precision and stability to ensure that every replacement can be perfectly safe. Fully enclosed protection of the whole part improves the safety of parts and personal.

Germany Beckhoff System

Open

Support customized development. Beckhoff can customize Bodor interface and Bodor specific features to support multi-touch screens and monitor device processing condition remotely.

High performance

EtherCat bus control provides quick signalling and high-accuracy of sync, especially for high-speed cutting.

Excellent Configuration

German Rexroth Motor Driver

PRECITEC Auto Focus Laser Head

Germany Rexroth Guideway

Germany Atlanta High Precision Rack

Germany Stober Decelerator

Japan SMC Electric Proportional Valve

Appearance Design

Aesthetics was introduced to industrial ID, perfect combination of technology and aesthetics

The UI design lets display respond to processing table, making processing more intuitive. Meeting the certification standards of CE and FDA, fully enclosed design and strong exhaust system realize zero pollution to environment, laser protection glass realizes zero harm to human eyes. Built-in 1080P HD camera takes machining process in a glance. One button WiFi remote control, time-saving and high efficient. Surrounded by baking paint silver decoration,coordinated with diamond cutting tempered glass and alpine white sheet metal design, the international design of the machine is accepted by global consumer groups. Bright strip warning system will remind process of machine tool all the time.

The above video displays 360° rotation demo of S series.

Functions

The heavy bed makes the equipment more stable in working, the light crossbeam makes it work faster; perfect industrial design is more in line with man-machine engineering; high quality electrical software control system gives equipment higher cutting precision. The machine owns more comfortable operation, more stable performance, more durable quality, higher cutting efficiency and wider application scope.

  • Intelligent travel protection

    Automatically monitor operation range of crossbeam and cutting parts, keeping operation within machining range. Double guarantees of fixed limitation greatly improve equipment and personal safety, minimizing the using risks.

  • Automatic lubrication system

    Automatic lubrication system provides timing and ration lubricating oil for equipment to ensure its normal and high speed operation, and owns functions of abnormal alarm and liquid level alarm. The system greatly enhances cutting accuracy and effectively extends service life of transmission mechanism.

  • A new generation of safety following module

    Laser head keeping distance with work piece in cutting process can reduce collision risks. It will stop cutting when colliding plate. The safety following module reduces accident rate and improves cutting performance.

  • Intelligent alarm system

    The system will start full abnormal alarm and push it to the interface through control center when equipment is abnormal. Finding equipment abnormal in advance and reducing hidden dangers can multiply improve the equipment’s troubleshooting efficiency.

  • Ultrafast stepless perforation

    Ultrafast stepless perforation, significantly reduces perforation time by 75%. The rate of abandoned hole is reduced to 2‰ from 5%. Stable starting point and following-up, high precision, less slag. Save time and electricity, improve material utilization and reduce damage to device. Check to enter the mode, saving debugging time and no technical threshold to users.

Cutting samples

Application Industry

The equipment meets the parts processing requirements of most industries, working accuracy is stable. At present, laser cutting machines have been widely used in electronics, electrical, mechanical hardware, new energy lithium, packaging, solar, LED, automotive and other industries.

Product parameters

Model S4020 S6020 S6025 S8025
Working Area 4070*2040mm 6100*2040mm 6100*2540mm 8100*2540mm
Laser Output Power 30000w/20000w/15000w/12000w/10000w/8000w/6000w/4000w
X/Y-axis positioning accuracy 0.05mm
X/Y-axis repositioning accuracy 0.03mm
X/Y-axis Max. linkage speed 200m/min

Send us a Message

* Owing to the real-time updating of products and technologies, the datas and product pictures on the site are for reference only


7*24h